+5 votes
49 views
in Suggestion by (140 points)

Hello!

It's annoying when you want to save your game and exit the game:

  1.     Go to the menu
  2.     Click on Save Game
  3.     Select the location where you want to save
  4.     Click on Save
  5.     Confirm
  6.     Wait
  7.     Click on ok in the confirmation pop-up
  8.     Click on Exit
  9.     Confirm.

It would be nice if we could click on a " Save and Exit " button, have a confirmation pop-up and the game save and exit. The backup file could overwrite an existing automatic recording file or use a dedicated backup file.

1 Answer

0 votes
by (12.7k points)
Autosave is doing that for you !
by (140 points)
Yes, but you can lost 5 minutes
by (3.4k points)
+2
Autosave doesnt "quit". Yeah, it saves for you on a scheduled interval, but it would be nice to be able to just save and exit when you are done playing.
Welcome to Satisfactory Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
In order to keep this site accessible for everybody, please write your post in english :)
August 28th update: We've removed downvotes! One major reason is because we don't want to discourage folks from posting legitimate suggestions / reports / questions with fear of being mass downvoted (which has been happening a LOT). So we now allow you to upvote what you like, or ignore what you don't. Points have also been adjusted to account for this change.
Please use the search function before posting a new question and upvote existing ones to bring more attention to them, It will help us a lot. <3
Remember to mark resolved questions as answered by clicking on the check mark located under the upvotes of each answer.
...