I'm failig too understand why the save file needs to be deleted when it copies itself to the cloud. This seems to be an almost sure way to constantly lose data. No other game I have ever played that has cloud save options deletes the files on upload. It keeps the copy it has, and checks file dates on cloud load. Definitely a scenario for an Epic Fail.