0 votes
in Bug Report by (120 points)
If during the tutorial to save the game at a certain moment, then on the place where you stood during the saving, your copy will appear, and you will be transferred to the approximate exit point of the capsule.
Welcome to Satisfactory Q&A, where you can ask questions and receive answers from other members of the community.
Please use the search function before posting a new question and upvote existing ones to bring more attention to them, It will help us a lot. <3
Remember to mark resolved questions as answered by clicking on the check mark located under the upvotes of each answer.
Gnutt did a boo-boo, some questions, answers, or comments have lost their user assosication and now show anonymous... Sorry!
...